Swirly Sparkley Tree – So Suzy Stamps

Hi! I hope you had a great Halloween. Welcome to the November So Suzy Stamps new stamp release. I love fall so these stamps are right up my alley. I had a hard time choosing the project to release first! So here it is, I hope you like it. 🙂

image8watermarked

I had so much fun doing this and it was incredibly easy! I selected a pretty printed paper and cut it to A2 size. I inked the edges with Distress Inks Vintage Photo. I stamped the swirly tree (that I love and have lots of plans for) with Versamark. I sprinkled primary bark (dark brown) on the trunk. I wasn’t specific in where I stopped. I didn’t tape it off or anything. Then the rest I used my new favorite vintage peacock. I selected a gorgeous ReneaBouquet butterfly and added a sentiment on the inside. That was it, card is done. How gorgeous is this and so easy!!!!

I hope you enjoy the rest of the pics below.

image13 image12 image6

image5 image3image7

Amy


http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

 

One thought on “Swirly Sparkley Tree – So Suzy Stamps

Leave a Reply

