Thank You Challenge – So Suzy Stamps

Hi. I was feeling crafty and decided at the last minute to join the Thank You challenge for May at So Suzy Stamps blog (www.sosuzystamps.BlogSpot.com).

I would like to say I watercolored it but I didn’t. lol Everything was colored with Stampin Up markers, glitter and stickles. I just love this mermaid and my coloring does not do her justice.

image4top   image4mermaid

image

image4

Supplies Used:

So Suzy Stamps (www.sosuzystamps.com)
– Mermaid Stamp

Stampin Up (www.stampinupamy.stampinup.net)
– Markers
– Thank you Stamp
– White, Teal Paper
– Paper trimmer

Other
– Stickles
– Dry Glitter
– Clear Alene’s Glue

6 thoughts on “Thank You Challenge – So Suzy Stamps

Leave a Reply

