Creating a blog….

Sounds easy right? I mean there are tons of sites that allow you to create a free blog with pre-designed templates so they immediately look very professional. There is not worrying of matching colors or eye-catching layouts. This is my first “real’ foray into the blog world and let me tell you, it’s a learning experience. I continue to want to tweak the style of my page so my apologies for the vertigo you are experiencing from my changing the layout 4 times today. lol So for now this one will do. I would like to increase the size of the text because it is small NOT because I’m getting older and can’t see as well as I used to.

I’ve got a few goodies to post and a step-by-step on how I’m creating a card using watercolor elements. Watercolor is definitely one of my weaknesses so I’m very thankful for glitter that will make it look fabulous!

Leave a Reply

