Introducing Petunia Peacock (aka Phineas)

I made a set of cards for my sister-in-law. Simple but pretty and I hope she likes them. We have never been close but recently she has been a godsend for some things going on. I can not thank her enough and wanted to give her a small token of my gratitude.

I made 5 cards using Petunia (aka Phineas). Stamped in chocolate brown then colored with Wink of Stella in brown. The used Stickles in Peacock (lol) to add a little pop of complimentary color. I then used Petunias swirls to decorate the envelope corner. I packaged them in a plastic sleeve with 6 envelopes then tied with a purple ribbon. (Product links below)

Gorgeous Petunia Peacock stamp
Known as Phineas at http://www.sosuzystamps.com
**she also has Wink of Stella Clear and Stickles**

Stampin Up Chocolate Brown stamp pad, Very Vanilla cardstock, Clear Envelope
http://www.stampinupamy.stampinup.net

2015/01/img_5556.jpg

2015/01/img_5559.jpg

2015/01/img_5557.jpg

One thought on “Introducing Petunia Peacock (aka Phineas)

Leave a Reply

